Apr 20 2007
Wonderful Spam Comment
I was very happy just now when I saw below trackback in my blog. Look at the title! My Favorite Blogs! I was thinking that is this real? Since when my blog will attracting visitor to read?
I never know I can write good stuff :p
Woodworking And Hardware | hardwarea1.info | IP: 85.214.91.152
My Favorite Blogs…
[…] Normally I don’t write about other peoples blogs, but this one really caught my eye: […]…
Apr 20, 7:22 PM — [ Edit | Delete | View Post ] — Bulk action:
I’m kind of suspect this actually a spam comment after click on the url leave in my comment. Its bring me to a page that showing below : -
We’re moving!
www.hardwarea1.info is currently moving to a new server. Please check back in a few days.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
How could this be? I click the url immediately after received the trackback! then I tried to search at google on Normally I don’t write about other peoples blogs, but this one really caught my eye. Then you will see thousand of same comment leave from different site. But most of the url are link you to a We’re moving website page. So…can u see this is a spam comment?
But they are very clever…who can denied the comment like that? MY FAVORITE BLOGS!
|
|
More Related Posts at Below:
Too Much Spam
Lazy To Blog Hope
Peremeter Spam Protection
Spam Email Again?
Please Leave Your Comment First



